

## **Chronological list of Doniach Lecturers**

1 <sup>st</sup>	2003	Prof Peter Isaacson, London
2 <sup>nd</sup>	2004	Prof Dame Julia Polak, London
3 <sup>rd</sup>	2005	Prof Sir Dillwyn Williams, Cambridge
4 <sup>th</sup>	2006	Prof A Munro Neville, London
5 <sup>th</sup>	2007	Prof Sir Nicholas Wright, London
6 <sup>th</sup>	2008	Prof Sir James Underwood, Sheffield
7 <sup>th</sup>	2009	Prof BA Gusterson, Glasgow
8 <sup>th</sup>	2010	Prof CJLM Meijer, Amsterdam
9 <sup>th</sup>	2011	Prof FT Bosman, Lausanne
10 <sup>th</sup>	2012	Prof M Alison, London
11 <sup>th</sup>	2013	Prof P Quirke, Leeds
12 <sup>th</sup>	2014	Prof H Stein, Berlin
13 <sup>th</sup>	2015	Prof CS Herrington, Edinburgh
14 <sup>th</sup>	2016	Prof IO Ellis
15 <sup>th</sup>	2017	Dr JJ Going, Glasgow
16 <sup>th</sup>	2018	Prof JE Martin, London
17 <sup>th</sup>	2019	Prof GI Murray, Aberdeen
18 <sup>th</sup>	2021	Prof SE Coupland, Liverpool
19 <sup>th</sup> *2022	2022* Meeting postpo	Prof AD Burt, Newcastle ned to 2023, lecture will be delivered in 2023.